shipping icon

pickup icon

Orders over $50 receive free shipping! Orders over $50 receive free shipping!

My cart (0)

contact by telephone
Call
+1 111 111 1111
contact by email
Contact
shop@example.com
contact hours
Store info

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

directions by google maps
Directions

1005 Langley St

Victoria, BC V8W 1V7

contact bar close icon

1005 Langley St

Victoria, BC V8W 1V7

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Stick and Stone Bilingual Board Book

$5.99

New York Times best-selling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCK! From beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John.

When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor?

With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld’s signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it’s never too early—or too late—to stick up for your friends.

Curated Just for Them

Need something mervelous for your best friend, your favorite colleague, or your hard-to-shop-for auntie? We'll handpick the perfect fits for a present that's sure to please.

Make It A Gift Box
Make It Your Own Bundle with Gift Box - Lockwood Shop - Lockwood

Added to Cart

popup-image

View Cart