Stick and Stone Bilingual Board Book

$5.99

New York Times best-selling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCK! From beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John.

When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor?

With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld’s signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it’s never too early—or too late—to stick up for your friends.

Curated Just for Them

Need something mervelous for your best friend, your favorite colleague, or your hard-to-shop-for auntie? We'll handpick the perfect fits for a present that's sure to please.

Make It A Gift Box
flat lay candle, facemark, chocolate bar, card and hand lotion on a pink floral pattern back drop

Added to Cart

popup-image

View Cart